Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Bakersfield, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
555 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
His care cannot be hidden!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent care and friendly staff
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Another great visit with Dr Kleinfelder. Listens to what I have to say and clearly explains my options. Staff is very friendly.
Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Lutzer makes one feel he actually cares about the patient. He is funny and friendly, but it is obvious he is excellent at what he does. The staff compliments him and they are caring as well.
John B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
More thN double the price for the same work done will never rcone back. I'm not an insurance company that you can just change any amount it's ok because deductible is still the same
Nick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I first came to Lux Dermatology with my skin looking awful, feeling hopeless, and out of answers. Ms. Joselyn Johnson and Carla Flaker, the Nurse and Medical Assistant at the Stockton facility immediately welcomed me in and were so fast to reassure me and they got me on Dupixent which has helped my skin so much. They’ve had my back since day one of going there and I can’t recommend seeing them enough if you’re having persistent skin problems. You won’t regret it.
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great visit!
Weston O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I’ve already recommended Lux Dermatology to a couple friends. The past few months have been difficult trying to schedule with a dermatologist as I live in the mountains away from easy access to services. Finally finding Lux Dermatology - made my experience easy and welcoming. Everyone, from front desk to intake to evaluation/appointment, was kind and considerate. I felt really heard and paid-attention-to.
Vernon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Continuing excellence
RENEE Y T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Daisy is very caring and actually listens to what I have to say, I wouldn't go to anyone other than her. She's fabulous, personal and professional.
DEBBIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Wonderful doctor helped me understand what was the possible problem
ALICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Our doctor was very friendly, understanding, and informative. She made my daughter feel comfortable. She looks forward to her next visit.
Bethany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
He was very thorough in his explanation of care. He was very polite and conversed easy with me. Had a great bedside manner and a clean sense of humor. It almost felt like a visit with a friend... who happened to be examining my toe! I look forward to my follow up appointment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
I appreciate the staff being courteous and punctual during my visit. Doctor was punctual and gave me a great recommendation
TEAGAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
What an amazing visit. He wasn’t able to help me, but directed me to a person that could and why. We will return.
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Fast and friendly. Doctor and staff are excellent.
BONNIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very professional, warm, friendly, competent and thorough staff
NEREYDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Silvia was great. She explained everything that she was doing and answered all my questions.
MARIA TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent customer service! I was seen immediately when my symptoms were severe! Thank you!
RONALD W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very professional, friendly, service.