Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Well done by highly trained staff
MILO M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional, competent and caring. I trust he.
JANETTE M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very friendly staff. Short waiting time. Professional examination. Took their time and were patient with all my questions. A good experience
NICOALE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
This was the best appointment my daughter has experienced with a dermatologist. Daisy was wonderful with her. Thankful we were able to see her.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always very good. Daisy does a good job along with everybody else there
MIKE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
excellent
ALEXY ALIZAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Super amazing
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent.
DEBORAH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Treated well, little disconcerting to have so many come to office after me but be called in before me. Maybe they were there for a brief skin ck while I was there for the first time. Got there 1030 for a 1040 appt. Seen at 1055. Really not too bad. Treated very well by staff and seem to know their business.
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great, fast, & efficient.
Robert G N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I felt cared for and listened to.
FRANK Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Fast service very friendly staff and Dr. As well
KIMBERLEY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor and staff were very friendly. The doctor really listened and took his time with me. The only issue I had is I was told to show up 30 mins before my appointment but the office is closed for lunch at that time which I did not know or was told. So I had to wait in the parking lot for 30 mins for the office to open up from lunch.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent care & friendly
JERRY H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very Knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain problem areas of the skin, and about moles. A Great Replacement, for Dr Pearson who Retired. I have been going to same office now for over 40 years. My local 40 year career was mostly outside In all kinds of weather, but mostly out in a lot of ☀️ Sun.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I had excellent care at Lux dermatology.
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Understanding great staff
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
BRENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Lux Dermatology makes me feel important. The staff and Daisy are very considerate and caring.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Personable and engaging while still professional and effective.