Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

106 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
Submitted 12/05/21
I had a type of cancer on outside top of my ear. Surgery was Dec 4th, 4pm Today my ear is very sore which is to be expected. Bandage off tomorrow, all is well.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good experience, Dr and staff were very professional, friendly and expert in their work.
Jesus C.
Submitted 12/04/21
The best
Cheema M.
Submitted 12/03/21
In and out quickly, staff was very kind and helpful!
Laurie R.
Submitted 12/02/21
The front office, nurse and doctor staff are personable. They all were very kind and nice!
Garrett J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Daisy is always on top of helping me with my acne. I highly recommend her.
Nicole C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional, knowledgeable and informative
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Knowledgeable & friendly!
Dean A.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great.
Kristen C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly and got me in quickly. Good sense of humor out front.
Ivajean P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Daisy zapped my ear again. Whatever it was it’s almost gone. Nose biopsy healed awesome.
Brad W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a great experience!
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everything was good except the nurse left a suture in.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always friendly, explain everything, and pretty fast. Always happy with my visit. Thanks, K.J.K
Melvin G.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been going to dermatologists for almost 50 years. Dr Leposavic is by far the best.
David T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Daisy so understanding and patient with my father who is 83 years old. She explains everything to him.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good got everything updated
Clayton A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Both you and the associate who attended me were very pleasant, courteous,proficient AND confidence inspiriring. I would recommend LUX to anyone needing dermatology treatment.
Casandra M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly as always.