Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

126 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH E.
Submitted 05/19/22
The office staff is professional and thoughtful. Dr Esfahani himself reflects this. I particularly appreciated his taking time to sit down and explain things to me.
WILLIAM LESLIE H.
Submitted 05/18/22
I'm fair-skinned and a nature lover, outside every day of the year. I need a lot of derma help and have seen many dermatologist in Las Vegas and Reno over the 20 years I've lived her. Daisy is #1 for her genuine care, knowledge, analysis, diagnoses and treatment. So very happy I found this practice. I feel like we are on top of any further melanoma and other cancer occurrence and my skin is in the best shape it's been in a decade with Daisy's excellent care. Erica was great on my last visit, too.
Dora P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Me atendieron muy bien y me sentí confiada
STELLA G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very courtesy
VERONICA B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Absolutely love Dr. Lutzker and his staff.
DOUGLAS L P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Ashley does a top notch job of making me comfortable during my treatment sessions. She is responsive when I have a question about the therapy, and makes me feel at ease. She is professional and friendly. I feel that I'm in good hands with her providing the care.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Kateleen N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great customer service and Dr. Daisy Hoffert is very knowledgeable, caring and friendly Doctor.
Roxana J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Super professional Dr.!!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant
Terry H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Mike J.
Submitted 12/20/21
No waiting. Shawn was very thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, very professional, caring. The entire staff were outstanding
Carla C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very nice
Nilda F.
Submitted 12/10/21
They are very kind, professional, and thorough
Richard W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Lux Dermatology has been great. Friendly staff, easy scheduling, thorough exam with time take to explain and answer all questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Amie S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service, very friendly, you feel like family , She is very good at knowing the right treatment for you I am very pleased
Jan T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Daisy is a sweetheart and the girls in the front office are always so nice. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Athenea R.
Submitted 12/08/21
It’s super great my change