Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

374 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
Submitted 09/28/22
He was great! Friendly and very thorough. Thx
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great .. no problem
YVONNE M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone in the office is so nice and made my experience pleasant.
David L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent procedure and care
JO K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent care and attention to detail.
James L M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
OMAR I.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great Customer Service. Doctors and the staff are polite and helpful. Definitively recommended. The clinic is very clean and in great shape.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very warm, inviting. Asked questions. Explained things well.
CATHERINE J M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Such a pleasant atmosphere.
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 09/18/22
I am never disappointed with his care and personal interest in me. I highly recommend Mr. Shawn VanGronigen, PA-C to anyone looking for a positive experience for dermatology treatment. I would give him a 10.
LAURA B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Listens and answers all questions .
PAULETTE B B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Little bit of waiting. All medical personnel were professional and did a good job.
Ramon V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Nice staff, quick and efficient visits.
Richard D R.
Submitted 09/15/22
I have nothing but praise for "Lux Dermatology", their practice is outstanding, and their providers are well versed in their disciplines
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s very professional, caring and explained everything thoroughly.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very Good. Bob C
Linda K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Explained what he was going to do. Not in a hurry. Very pleasant.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/12/22
All went smoothly…
BOWEN K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional. All questions/concerns are answered in a direct concise manner.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Warm and welcoming staff. Special praise to Sylvia and Kinsley. Not always fun to go to the doctor, but they made me feel at ease.