Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

221 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional , knowledgeable and understanding. All staff included.
Jayden U.
Submitted 10/29/21
We love Dr Hoffert she is a great dermatologist. The entire staff makes us feel comfortable.
Richard J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Daisy is always very helpful and professional. Love it here
Pamela K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent Doctor!
Kelli E.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was good explained it in details of what I need to do
Allen V.
Submitted 10/21/21
I've been to other dermatologists in town that didn't want to take time to treat. They did here and were very friendly ill be coming back.
Vivienne P.
Submitted 10/20/21
I really enjoyed my appointment with this provider. She was very nice and the appointment was quick.
Candace M.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff and PA were friendly, understanding, and professional!
Ryan H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Nice and helpfull
Beda M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very accommodating and so accessible to me. Close to my residence
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/11/21
All of my concerns were addressed and resolved.
George C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very efficient and organized.
Brett S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Hoffert is awesome! She really took the time to listen to my concerns and fully explain available options. She’s very caring and I highly recommend placing your skin in her good hands.
Joanna S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Daisy was very understanding. Loved the staff and the fact that they took the time to listen to the issues rather than push you out on a time crunch.
Jackeline C.
Submitted 10/05/21
None
Carlos S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Jan P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Daisy is the absolute best!!
Amber M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome doctor so happy with the help she has provided me!
Donald K.
Submitted 09/25/21
All the ladies are very professional. They do a great job.
Azure S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great staff. The atmosphere feels very friendly and welcoming. My family and I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning!