Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The doctor is very friendly
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Personable and friendly and informative.
SALVADOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
5 stars
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Esfahani was extremely perfessional and did a wonderful job. Will continue with his services.
ROY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Prompt friendly service complete exam
CARMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough with your medical history. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience.
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Didn’t make me wait very long very polite nice easy to talk to and very thorough they all that work there was very nice and polite good place to go to
OPAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always a good experience.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Shawn checked my recent surgery site, and froze some new, worry some skin spots. It was a good appointment.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Knew what was wrong with me and prescribed meds to fix it
CHASE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great!
CATHERINE E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Prompt pleasant visit
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff were nice, caring and very professional.
GLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I received great care from the whole team!! My doctor was passionate about his profession, thorough during my exam and extremely attentive to my concerns. Thank you for the care.
JOHN DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent care
ANDREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is friendly, we felt very welcoming. Doctor was great and made my teenage boy feel comfortable and he answered all questions we had.
JUANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was lucky enough to get an appointment quickly (which after calling several places it was a few months out). The receptionist was so sweet and friendly. The health aide that took me into the room was also very friendly and sweet. Place was clean and quiet.
OLIVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was extremely nice and my visit was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend.
Nora F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great experience compassionate care Pleasant appointment