Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PENNY R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional, great staff, love my dr. Front desk person very nice.
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Most thorough dermatology examine I've had.
GERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
They were professional and made you feel like at ease.
DANIEL G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Shawn is great, staff is always helpful.
CHRIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He is the best doctor I’ve ever gone to
KYLIE N O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent experience!
RICHARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Long wait, but professional and concerned staff.
LEAMON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Shawn is outstanding!
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent care!
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Shawn is always thorough and explains the different types of skin markings.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
On time, no waiting for appointment
SHIELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Pleasantly surprised! I was early.. And my apt was timely...Staff was professional and friendly. Dr Lutzgen was tbourough and took care of everything I asked for.
ROBERT W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience.
CATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best ever love them, like family i recommend everyone to them
RONALD G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Daisy is a very thoughtful and through PA-C. Thank You
LAURENCE MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding service. Very caring and helpful. When you go to LUX they put you at ease and explain the procedures they will use. Number one in my book
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Fascinating, when it comes to warts, this Doc gets Tough, took on e look at my invaded hand and showed me a picture of his dog I yelled sic um !! TO BE CONTINUED.
LAUREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly and professional as always!
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent as always
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent in layman’s terms to explain procedures & follow up. Also listens to my concerns and very calming demeanor