Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinfelder. A very positive experience.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
2nd time to LUX and both times they were fantastic.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly
MIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great staff
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very understanding towards my issue
RICHARD S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have always had very good care at Lux
MONIQUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very nice staff, helpful and friendly
LETICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Shawn & medical asst Lisa were friendly & prompt Office staff were friendly as well
Judith B H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Kleinfelter was personable and efficient
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Kleinfelder was very thorough. He explained everything he was doing and answered all of my questions and concerns. Wait time to see him was minimal.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone at Lux is awesome. I would highly recommend them.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional and answered all my questions
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
They were able to fit me in you take care of pain in my lower Torso. Very good staff and good medical advice from Dr KLeinfelder
CHARLOTTE H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant, cared for, informative. I'm good for another year!
Thomas E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficient, friendly environment, great Dermatologists/staff!
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
It was very good.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Appt with Dr. Leposavic was on time and he was direct, clear and gave expedient personalized service. Explanations about the biopsy and follow-up were excellent and well understood Great Office Experience.
LAKHVEER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Amin Esfahani is an awesome Doctor, very understanding, nice and caring. He listens well to all your concerns and offers the best treatment for it. His staff is also very nice. I would definitely recommend him
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
He was great! Friendly and very thorough. Thx
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great .. no problem