Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

221 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS L P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Ashley does a top notch job of making me comfortable during my treatment sessions. She is responsive when I have a question about the therapy, and makes me feel at ease. She is professional and friendly. I feel that I'm in good hands with her providing the care.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Kateleen N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great customer service and Dr. Daisy Hoffert is very knowledgeable, caring and friendly Doctor.
Roxana J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Super professional Dr.!!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant
Terry H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Mike J.
Submitted 12/20/21
No waiting. Shawn was very thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, very professional, caring. The entire staff were outstanding
Carla C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very nice
Nilda F.
Submitted 12/10/21
They are very kind, professional, and thorough
Richard W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Lux Dermatology has been great. Friendly staff, easy scheduling, thorough exam with time take to explain and answer all questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Amie S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service, very friendly, you feel like family , She is very good at knowing the right treatment for you I am very pleased
Jan T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Daisy is a sweetheart and the girls in the front office are always so nice. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Athenea R.
Submitted 12/08/21
It’s super great my change
Kathy P.
Submitted 12/05/21
I had a type of cancer on outside top of my ear. Surgery was Dec 4th, 4pm Today my ear is very sore which is to be expected. Bandage off tomorrow, all is well.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good experience, Dr and staff were very professional, friendly and expert in their work.
Jesus C.
Submitted 12/04/21
The best
Cheema M.
Submitted 12/03/21
In and out quickly, staff was very kind and helpful!
Laurie R.
Submitted 12/02/21
The front office, nurse and doctor staff are personable. They all were very kind and nice!