Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

106 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional
Steven B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Shawn is always compassionate and caring. Not in a rush to next patient.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very professional
Ivajean P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Daisy went above and beyond putting any doubts I had to rest. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable on my first ever dermatologist visit.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Daisy has a lovely bedside manner, is reassuring, efficient, and compassionate.
Joanne A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very caring and trustworthy
Lynn T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Laposovich and his team are professional, caring and show an exceptional understanding of the tasks at hand.
Albert B.
Submitted 07/02/21
The work that was preformed was super. Being late for the appointment not fun.
Shelba O.
Submitted 06/29/21
My folks have had serious skin problems. So they feel a little apprehension with a visit anticipating melanoma diagnosis. It’s nice to be made to feel comfortable and yet receive excellent care. Down to earth relaxed visits.
Hannah W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Hi it was an enjoyable visit!
Clarissa R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Daisy is the best!
Lorrie C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Had to wait 45 minutes to be seen but worth it. They were very efficient.
Clarence W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had MOHS procedure to excise two lesions. Was in and out in 1 1/2 hours which was very quick compared to the other MOHS procedures I’ve had in the past! Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I appreciated being attended to promptly as I am elderly and have health issues. Thank you Dr Leposavic!
Maria C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very friendly & super concerned. I was in & out of my appointment in less than 20 minutes with a small procedure done.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Hi it was a great visit in your office with nice people
Robin B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor and assistants were very nice and the procedure was painless.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very positive. I wish paperwork had been sent before appointment, so I could have prepared it ahead of time. Also, no request—before appointment—regarding all current meds
Karen V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Greatest visit to a Derm office ever! Great information from her on my future with freckles and the likes! Great experience!
Rajean B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt completely comfortable in Daisy’s care. She put me at ease and thoroughly answered all my questions. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and I felt like she always had my best in mind. I highly recommend Daisy and the practice.
Amy O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience, always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Lux Dermatology.