Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Staffs and Dr Leposavic are friendly. I felt very comfortable talking to Dr Leposavic.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
appeared to be engaged and interested in my condition and well being
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Kleinfelder is a awesome! Knowledgeable, approachable, and excellent bedside manner. So happy Leposavic brought him on board.
Ruth Agnes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Exacting, educating, answers questions. Friendly, experienced, supportive. What more can you ask from a dedicated professional?
Allenmae T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Ms. Daisy Hoffert made me feel really comfortable.
KIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always so kind and takes time to answer my questions
Perry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Punctual, friendly, and thorough.
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great
Gail B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good was taken car of ran a bit late though
Kees DIRK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent care! Dr Klinefelder is wonderful!
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent
Lowell (Ed) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best experience I have ever had with a dermatologist. The time and patience given to discuss and explain my circumstances were more than one could expect. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Daisy is great!
JAMES E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All good and kind and gentle.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My Mohs surgery on my face was done extremely well. Healed quickly and very little scarring. I’m very happy
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was nice and smooth
Connie Ilene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Wonderful experience. The staff is great .I was greeted by name when I come in. No waiting time. My Mohs surgery was done. Everything was explained. Home recovering.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Extremely thorough in listening to suspected and real problems I have. Great advice, some at no cost.
Kathleen R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So great and office staff great also!!