Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very kind and knowledgeable. I will be back and hope to see the staff again.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Nice office, friendly staff. Doctor was knowledgeable, kind and efficient.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I was happy that I was attended to quickly, and everybody was nice
Rylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Amazing!
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love Daisy and the staff.
Fernando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
It was a very pleasant experience.
LOTHLIN MEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very polite was done before I new it
ROSEMARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional and kind
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Daisy is the greatest, she is a great PA, and has taken care of me for 2 years. She is knowledgeable and personable and she cares about her patients. You are in good hands with Daisy!!
KATHLEEN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Because I’ve been scheduled for an upcoming surgical procedure, it would have been nice to have been given a pamphlet describing the skin issue and the after care involved. The doctor did his best to describe it to me, however, he did speak very fast. Also, since I’ve had skin cancer in the past, I’m hoping to be put on a schedule for regular skin checks. It’s been a couple of years since I’ve had a skin check, and I have multiple spots that need to be seen. At what point could I be considered an established patient? Thanks for your time.
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Friendly, she made me feel so at ease. Thank you
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
On time!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
On time!
CAROL ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great dr
DANIELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Leposavic was very nice and I felt super comfortable having him as my doctor.
TIMOTHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr was professional and personable. Staff was friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to others.
MIRNA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I having a good experience
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Daisy is the best… she’s very thorough, but also makes you feel comfortable! Wouldn’t trade her for anything !!
ADAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great customer service and no pressure. Dr has a great personality and knows the skin very well.
Ronnee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very knowledgeable and took good care of me!