Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

221 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLY L I.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always so pleasant and goes over your results in detail
SHARON W.
Submitted 06/05/22
I’d like to say from the front end to the doctor everyone has been extraordinary. Thanks to the whole staff! : )
DALE J C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Staff are pleasant and professional. Wait times are five to twenty minutes.
CHE L A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Communication about what was wrong.
JUDITH V M.
Submitted 06/03/22
So professional and always good work on whatever my need was
NICOLE C.
Submitted 06/03/22
The waiting time was about 50 minutes. Staff was friendly and Daisy was great as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
DALE W.
Submitted 06/03/22
People were so pleasant I would go even if I didn’t have a spot of skin cancer.
LINDA R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Esfahini was very attentive and thorough. I could tell by our conversation that he had actually read my chart prior to entering the room. Addressed my issues and wanted to schedule a follow up in the future. I’m quite happy with his service
MATTHEW M H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
JANICE E J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent wonderful staff
JASMINE M.
Submitted 06/02/22
I LOVE Lux Dermatology! I love the fact that they keep me with the same provider and the staff are attentive to my concerns and needs! Dr. VanGronigen is an incredible doctor! So many people compliment me on my skin and I owe it all to Dr. V! I’ve handed out quite a few of his business cards! 10/10 highly recommend!
LINDA R.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Dr Ensafani was very attentive and thorough. I could tell by our conversation that he had already read my chart prior to coming into the room ,which I find rare these days, and he listened to me. I was especially pleased that he wanted to see me back in six months. I have already recommended Dr Ensafani to two separate people within just a few hours of leaving your office.
EVELYN C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Esfahani was an excellent listener and very kind, thorough, and helpful with my 92 year old mothers skin conditions.
ROBERT R S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service
GREGORY B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Outstanding professional visit and moles and skin tabs removed with skillful hands. Thank You!
KENNETH A T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional. Great success with Shawn.
CHARLES M C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent care
MARVIN R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Fast and efficient
Mariechelle L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Daisy is super nice and very helpful!! She really made me comfortable…
MARGERY T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Esfahani and staff were very kind and respectful. I felt well cared for and am very pleased with the skilled medical treatment I received. Margery Trower