Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kees DIRK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent care! Dr Klinefelder is wonderful!
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent
Lowell (Ed) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best experience I have ever had with a dermatologist. The time and patience given to discuss and explain my circumstances were more than one could expect. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Daisy is great!
JAMES E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All good and kind and gentle.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My Mohs surgery on my face was done extremely well. Healed quickly and very little scarring. I’m very happy
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was nice and smooth
Connie Ilene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Wonderful experience. The staff is great .I was greeted by name when I come in. No waiting time. My Mohs surgery was done. Everything was explained. Home recovering.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Extremely thorough in listening to suspected and real problems I have. Great advice, some at no cost.
Kathleen R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So great and office staff great also!!
Jeffrey L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Kleinfelder. A very positive experience.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
2nd time to LUX and both times they were fantastic.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly
MIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great staff
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very understanding towards my issue
RICHARD S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have always had very good care at Lux
MONIQUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very nice staff, helpful and friendly
LETICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Shawn & medical asst Lisa were friendly & prompt Office staff were friendly as well
Judith B H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Kleinfelter was personable and efficient