Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

59 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert B.
Submitted 07/02/21
The work that was preformed was super. Being late for the appointment not fun.
Shelba O.
Submitted 06/29/21
My folks have had serious skin problems. So they feel a little apprehension with a visit anticipating melanoma diagnosis. It’s nice to be made to feel comfortable and yet receive excellent care. Down to earth relaxed visits.
Hannah W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Hi it was an enjoyable visit!
Clarissa R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Daisy is the best!
Lorrie C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Had to wait 45 minutes to be seen but worth it. They were very efficient.
Clarence W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had MOHS procedure to excise two lesions. Was in and out in 1 1/2 hours which was very quick compared to the other MOHS procedures I’ve had in the past! Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I appreciated being attended to promptly as I am elderly and have health issues. Thank you Dr Leposavic!
Maria C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very friendly & super concerned. I was in & out of my appointment in less than 20 minutes with a small procedure done.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Hi it was a great visit in your office with nice people
Robin B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor and assistants were very nice and the procedure was painless.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very positive. I wish paperwork had been sent before appointment, so I could have prepared it ahead of time. Also, no request—before appointment—regarding all current meds
Karen V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Greatest visit to a Derm office ever! Great information from her on my future with freckles and the likes! Great experience!
Rajean B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt completely comfortable in Daisy’s care. She put me at ease and thoroughly answered all my questions. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and I felt like she always had my best in mind. I highly recommend Daisy and the practice.
Amy O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience, always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Lux Dermatology.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great!
Audrie N.
Submitted 05/03/21
I have been to other dermatologists, but Daisy is the tops! She not only is the most personable & honest (even when it isn't exactly what you want to hear) she does all that she does with the utmost care for you and any/all your concerns with a information and passion of this field.
Randi W.
Submitted 04/21/21
The front desk was friendly and the entire office was incredibly clean. The MA I met with first was friendly and efficient. Daisy was knowledgeable, friendly, and incredibly easy to get along with. I am very pleased with my visit and will be a lifelong patient. Thank you!
Susan W.
Submitted 04/08/21
These people are awesome!! Ready and willing to help!!
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Friendly, timely and very through.
Mario M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Professional quality care and friendly staff. Ms Seaton took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend the services at LUX Dermatology.