Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

221 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM J H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Really good.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Very professional and efficient
NEETRA E.
Submitted 06/11/22
She did a great job explaining everything, answering all questions, and spending as much time with me as necessary.
ESTHER G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very friendly staff an doctor was great in treating me
DAVID K T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very statisfactory
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional
SARAH L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Crazy long wait time, at least four patients scheduled for the same appointment time
LANCE Y.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was good. Daisy is great
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very efficient, very friendly, very professional, very pleased. Thank you for taking such good care of me..
EDNA M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly front desk, doctors assistants and doctor.
ROCKY R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Thanks for answering all my little boys questions, he was very nervous about going. Wart problem solved…
JUDITH E K.
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s always good. They are very professional and handle everything with care. I enjoy going there. Thank you for your care.
TOBY ARTHUR R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly and efficient.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleasant and professional
KRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent experience at the Visalia office and Dr. Steven Lutzker was very enjoyable to interact with. Highly recommended.
MONTY F.
Submitted 06/07/22
HAD A VERRY GOOD MEET WITH THE DR. 1ST. TIME WILL BE BACK !!!!! 5 STARS + ! MONTY !
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly staff and wonderful experience with Daisy Hoffert!!
KAYLA LEE L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Daisy is always so caring and professional.. Love her
ALBERT LIOUS C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Nice people very helpful
STEPHEN M B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very efficient and professional