Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. The staff is always super professional and awesome to work with! Top it off with phenomenal care! Highly recommended as my #1 dermatology care in the Valley!
Lanny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Sean is awesome…his sub in June was mediocre
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing and knowledgeable office
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Daisy is very professional
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I saw Daisey today. She is The Staff is great, very personable and helpful. I saw Daisey today for a simple procedure. She explained exactly what to expect and what it will cost. So glad I found LUX Dermatology.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Shawn is awesome. I feel comfortable referring my friends to this very professional office!! One you can trust!
Roy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Good
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful!! The surgery I had didn’t hurt at all!!
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate a Dr. you can talk to, and get answers you understand.
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I just adore Daisy, she just johnny on it, when Daisy be starts with her managing light, let me tell you she means business, thank you Daisy for being there love ya.
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Shawn is very professional.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I always am made comfortable at this office, Shawn is awesome!!
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT 5
Breah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable and professional
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great employees, very upbeat and friendly.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service, everyone was very welcoming and nice.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Girl that waited on me at front desk very nice. Daisy was awesome & explained things to me that I could understand for the procedure that had to be done next.