Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very accommodating and so accessible to me. Close to my residence
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
All of my concerns were addressed and resolved.
George C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very efficient and organized.
Brett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Hoffert is awesome! She really took the time to listen to my concerns and fully explain available options. She’s very caring and I highly recommend placing your skin in her good hands.
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Daisy was very understanding. Loved the staff and the fact that they took the time to listen to the issues rather than push you out on a time crunch.
Jackeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
None
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Jan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Daisy is the absolute best!!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome doctor so happy with the help she has provided me!
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
All the ladies are very professional. They do a great job.
Azure S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great staff. The atmosphere feels very friendly and welcoming. My family and I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning!
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
As always greeted with a smile and Shawn is top notch along with the staff. They are very caring people. Doesn’t get any better than this dermatology office and Hanford is fortunate to have this team in our community.
Tabitha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Super helpful and friendly
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly; comfortable; professional
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Hgood
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The nurses and the PA were all very good to me. Especially being a new patient and my situation. Thank you for that!!
Rene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Daisy is fantastic I'm very blessed she was recommended.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful and nice staff
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I had a great experiences everyone there was really nice!!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved Daisy. Very professional and made me very comfortable