Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV, Henderson, NV, & Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Shawn is very thorough and bed side manners are above expectations. Nate
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Happy to be a patient of Shawn Van Groningen's
Kevin N B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Pleasant, professional, friendly, educational. The information I received set my mind at ease.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
very positive
Santiago O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always great. Staff friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Providers very professional and attentive to all me needs and concerns. Thanks for being awesome!
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Never been rushed explaining the reason for the appointment .. Shawn explains everything thoroughly.... Excellent Staff.
RANDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Professional and courteous
LOREN F Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great
CINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great
DYLAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Experience was gr8 but they forgot to submit a prescription to the pharmacy
GREGORY A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very prompt and knowledgeable
EDWARD E L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Clean environment friendly people and was short and ti the point
SOLEDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great staff
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr was on time, spent adequate time with me, and took time to answer all questions.
JAMES D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Knowledgeable staff. Well done
FRANK C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Quick, not a long wait. Very clean. Listened to all my concerns & provided feedback.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Each appointment has been a positive experience. Personal professional and timely. I’m always pleased with the outcome.
MARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
All very nice simple procedure. All went well