Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

74 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had a great experiences everyone there was really nice!!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved Daisy. Very professional and made me very comfortable
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. The staff is always super professional and awesome to work with! Top it off with phenomenal care! Highly recommended as my #1 dermatology care in the Valley!
Lanny C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Sean is awesome…his sub in June was mediocre
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing and knowledgeable office
Kayla L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Daisy is very professional
Donald J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Susan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I saw Daisey today. She is The Staff is great, very personable and helpful. I saw Daisey today for a simple procedure. She explained exactly what to expect and what it will cost. So glad I found LUX Dermatology.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Shawn is awesome. I feel comfortable referring my friends to this very professional office!! One you can trust!
Roy F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good
Janice B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful!! The surgery I had didn’t hurt at all!!
Karl K.
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate a Dr. you can talk to, and get answers you understand.
Wendy J.
Submitted 08/17/21
I just adore Daisy, she just johnny on it, when Daisy be starts with her managing light, let me tell you she means business, thank you Daisy for being there love ya.
John M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Shawn is very professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always am made comfortable at this office, Shawn is awesome!!
Martin T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional
Robert S.
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT 5
Breah W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable and professional
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great employees, very upbeat and friendly.