Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

221 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Satisfaction
KENNETH J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
JANELLE U.
Submitted 06/23/22
All of my concerns were addressed cheerfully. Thank you so much!
SUSAN C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great. Everyone is wonderful
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/23/22
I absolutely had an amazing experience at Lux Dermatology this morning! My personal interaction with Dr. Lutzker was very professional and fun. As we all know we are only as good as the team we have helping to support us so let me say thank you so much to the entire staff. Your professionalism, kindness, and great customer service made my overall visit a huge success!
BRAD S.
Submitted 06/23/22
A good experience. Dr puts you at ease and has a nice chat.
LEXIE C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Best dermatologist EVER!!! Kind, thorough, smart, helpful—just the BEST!
ROY M R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Pleasant
KENNETH T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great place
MARIE D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very thorough with pleasant personality.
ERLENE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
I was seen promptly and my concerns were professionally addressed.
Chastity C T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Each time I see Dr. Esfahani it has been a pleasant experience. I'm always treated with kindness and professionalism from both him and the staff. I highly recommend him.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Did a great job
KARIN C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Was Very professional, Asked me questions about the history of the area of concern. Provided me with the information that I wanted to know before the procedure and for any follow up after the procedure. Thanks Dr. V and staff.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always a great experience, love everyone who works here, very caring and kind, and Dr Lutzker is the best. I tell everyone this is the place to go thank you for all your hel.
CINDY P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is so nice
RICHARD S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Thoroughly examined, treated.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
MARCIA C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and kind.