Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

119 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Knowledgeable & friendly!
Dean A.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great.
Kristen C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly and got me in quickly. Good sense of humor out front.
Ivajean P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Daisy zapped my ear again. Whatever it was it’s almost gone. Nose biopsy healed awesome.
Brad W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a great experience!
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everything was good except the nurse left a suture in.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always friendly, explain everything, and pretty fast. Always happy with my visit. Thanks, K.J.K
Melvin G.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been going to dermatologists for almost 50 years. Dr Leposavic is by far the best.
David T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Daisy so understanding and patient with my father who is 83 years old. She explains everything to him.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good got everything updated
Clayton A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Both you and the associate who attended me were very pleasant, courteous,proficient AND confidence inspiriring. I would recommend LUX to anyone needing dermatology treatment.
Casandra M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly as always.
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/09/21
I received very prompt and professional care in a friendly environment.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and thorough.
Janet M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone professional, listened to me, asked what I wanted, gave information to help me along, even noticed a few things I didn't notice! I would recommend!
Richard M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been completely pleased with Dr. VANGRONIGEN. He is not one of those arrogant Dr's who will not listen to their patients. He takes time to explain what is going on and is personally involved in your treatment as is his staff.
Carolynn C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Was very inpressed with our visit. Did not have to wait, was taken in early. Greeted with smiles all the way even through our masks. Would recommend to all who need to see Dermatologist.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional , knowledgeable and understanding. All staff included.
Jayden U.
Submitted 10/29/21
We love Dr Hoffert she is a great dermatologist. The entire staff makes us feel comfortable.