Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

326 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I saw Daisey today. She is The Staff is great, very personable and helpful. I saw Daisey today for a simple procedure. She explained exactly what to expect and what it will cost. So glad I found LUX Dermatology.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Shawn is awesome. I feel comfortable referring my friends to this very professional office!! One you can trust!
Roy F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good
Janice B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful!! The surgery I had didn’t hurt at all!!
Karl K.
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate a Dr. you can talk to, and get answers you understand.
Wendy J.
Submitted 08/17/21
I just adore Daisy, she just johnny on it, when Daisy be starts with her managing light, let me tell you she means business, thank you Daisy for being there love ya.
John M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Shawn is very professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always am made comfortable at this office, Shawn is awesome!!
Martin T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional
Robert S.
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT 5
Breah W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable and professional
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great employees, very upbeat and friendly.
David S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service, everyone was very welcoming and nice.
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Girl that waited on me at front desk very nice. Daisy was awesome & explained things to me that I could understand for the procedure that had to be done next.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Just right
Linda J.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was treated very professionally and timely.
Danilo P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excelent
Celina H.
Submitted 07/28/21
This appointment was super fast and met my needs. It would be a 5 star rating except they obviously missed the 2 separate parts of my chart where I made it clear that I’m highly allergic to latex, they put a latex bandaid on me and it peeled my skin off with it because of my allergy and now I’m in extra discomfort.
Margret W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Listened to all of my concerns and was very patient and understanding.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Daisy is the BEST, I thought everyone already knew that!