Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

326 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Jan P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Daisy is the absolute best!!
Amber M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome doctor so happy with the help she has provided me!
Donald K.
Submitted 09/25/21
All the ladies are very professional. They do a great job.
Azure S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great staff. The atmosphere feels very friendly and welcoming. My family and I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning!
Tom D.
Submitted 09/23/21
As always greeted with a smile and Shawn is top notch along with the staff. They are very caring people. Doesn’t get any better than this dermatology office and Hanford is fortunate to have this team in our community.
Tabitha M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Super helpful and friendly
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly; comfortable; professional
Tom D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hgood
Heather C.
Submitted 09/13/21
The nurses and the PA were all very good to me. Especially being a new patient and my situation. Thank you for that!!
Rene T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Daisy is fantastic I'm very blessed she was recommended.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful and nice staff
Maria D.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had a great experiences everyone there was really nice!!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved Daisy. Very professional and made me very comfortable
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. The staff is always super professional and awesome to work with! Top it off with phenomenal care! Highly recommended as my #1 dermatology care in the Valley!
Lanny C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Sean is awesome…his sub in June was mediocre
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing and knowledgeable office
Kayla L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Daisy is very professional
Donald J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good