Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

326 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN A D.
Submitted 08/19/22
The wait to see the doctor was way too long. Once I saw him everything was fine.
PENNY R N.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very satisfied with Daisy Hoffert, professional, knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Front office staff are excellent
Hans Peter A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Went well. Dr. Kleinfelder is very personable and thorough. Nice man.
PENNY R N.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional, great staff, love my dr. Front desk person very nice.
Tony C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Most thorough dermatology examine I've had.
GERT V.
Submitted 08/18/22
They were professional and made you feel like at ease.
DANIEL G C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Shawn is great, staff is always helpful.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 08/17/22
He is the best doctor I’ve ever gone to
KYLIE N O.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent experience!
RICHARD V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Long wait, but professional and concerned staff.
LEAMON S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Shawn is outstanding!
RICHARD H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent care!
MARY J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Shawn is always thorough and explains the different types of skin markings.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 08/15/22
On time, no waiting for appointment
SHIELA B.
Submitted 08/14/22
Pleasantly surprised! I was early.. And my apt was timely...Staff was professional and friendly. Dr Lutzgen was tbourough and took care of everything I asked for.
ROBERT W S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best ever love them, like family i recommend everyone to them
RONALD G W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Daisy is a very thoughtful and through PA-C. Thank You
LAURENCE MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding service. Very caring and helpful. When you go to LUX they put you at ease and explain the procedures they will use. Number one in my book
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Fascinating, when it comes to warts, this Doc gets Tough, took on e look at my invaded hand and showed me a picture of his dog I yelled sic um !! TO BE CONTINUED.