Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

LUX Dermatology

Dermatologists located in offices at Santa Barbara, CA, Hanford, CA, Visalia, CA, Porterville, CA, Stockton, CA, Manteca, CA, Las Vegas, NV & Sparks, NV

74 total reviews

LUX Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUX Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace M.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff and PA were friendly, understanding, and professional!
Ryan H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Nice and helpfull
Beda M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very accommodating and so accessible to me. Close to my residence
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/11/21
All of my concerns were addressed and resolved.
George C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very efficient and organized.
Brett S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Hoffert is awesome! She really took the time to listen to my concerns and fully explain available options. She’s very caring and I highly recommend placing your skin in her good hands.
Joanna S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Daisy was very understanding. Loved the staff and the fact that they took the time to listen to the issues rather than push you out on a time crunch.
Jackeline C.
Submitted 10/05/21
None
Carlos S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Jan P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Daisy is the absolute best!!
Amber M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome doctor so happy with the help she has provided me!
Donald K.
Submitted 09/25/21
All the ladies are very professional. They do a great job.
Azure S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great staff. The atmosphere feels very friendly and welcoming. My family and I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning!
Tom D.
Submitted 09/23/21
As always greeted with a smile and Shawn is top notch along with the staff. They are very caring people. Doesn’t get any better than this dermatology office and Hanford is fortunate to have this team in our community.
Tabitha M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Super helpful and friendly
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly; comfortable; professional
Tom D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hgood
Heather C.
Submitted 09/13/21
The nurses and the PA were all very good to me. Especially being a new patient and my situation. Thank you for that!!
Rene T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Daisy is fantastic I'm very blessed she was recommended.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful and nice staff